Welcome to Wales' Premier Athletic Club
together we are one

Principal Officers

Please find in this section who are the Principal Officers of the Club.

President - Andrew Seary

 Andrew Seary

Andrew joined the club through his daughter Kate, competing for the club, like so many parents who have done. Andrew became involved with team management, and has risen to in the last few years to be team manager of of senior men's team in the Premier League of the British Athletic League. He has also been lead for the other team managers in our Track and Field teams. Accepting the role of club President, is his first post as a Principal officer of the club.  

Chairman - Helen James

Helen James

Helen was a successful sprinter winning Welsh Championships, and representing Wales in International competitions. Foolowing retiring from sprinting, Helen became a sprints coach, and has been successfull, winning Sport Wales Coach of the year, a few seasons ago. Helen continues with her coaching, bringing through many young sprinters to represent club, Region, and Welsh teams. 


Treasurer - Michael Farrell


General Secretary - Vacant