Welcome to Wales' Premier Athletic Club
British Athletics' Club of the Year 2013

Team Managers - 2016-17

Please find in this section a list of the team managers of the Club.

Andrew Seary

 Andrew Seary British Athletic League
07802 454 589
andrew.seary@ntlworld.com

Sharon Heveran

Sharon Heveran 2014 UK Women's League
07815 721 050
sharon_heveran@hotmail.com

Debbie Bull

Debbie Bull UK Youth Development League (U20/U17) - men
07800 802 982
debbiebull_123@msn.com

Julian Bill

Julian Bill 2017 UK Youth Development League (U20/U17) - women
07963 806 604
julianmbill@gmail.com

Gail Gaskin

Gail Gaskin 2017 UK Youth Development League (U20/U17) - women
07887 487 676
ggaskin46@gmail.com

Jen Stone

Jen Stone UK Youth Development League (U15/U13) - girls
07814 732 447
jen.stone51@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Maurice

Sarah Maurice 2017 UK Youth Development League (U15/U13) - girls
07967 658 170
sarahmaurice@btconnect.com

Natalie Hughes

Natalie Hughes 2017 UK Youth Development League (U15/U13) - boys
07411 994 915
natalieydl@hotmail.com

Alun Jones

UK Youth Development League (U15/U13) - boys
07748 796 480
bethalunstj@gmail.com

Mark Vincent

Mark Vincent Welsh Junior League (U15/U13) - boys
07833 927 034
mark.vincent71@ntlworld.com

Mark Braun

Welsh Junior League (U15/U13) - boys
07557 969 956
jkbraun@ntlworld.com

Lorraine Price

Lorraine Russell Welsh Junior League (U11) - boys & girls
07910 764 871
lorrainemrussell@msn.com

Laura Davies

Welsh Junior League (U11) - boys & girls
07971 665 092
laura64davies@yahoo.co.uk

Jennifer Leggett

Jen Leggett 2017 Welsh Junior League (U13) - girls
07854 158 551
leggettij@msn.com

Alex Robinson

Welsh Junior League (U13) - girls
07958 306 563
alexpaul@btinternet.com

Joe Friedli

Welsh Junior League (U15) - girls
07741 462 682
joannafriedli@hotmail.com

Paul Edwards

Paul Edwards 2016 Welsh Junior League (U15) - girls and Welsh Senior League
07984 397 714
pauledwards01@hotmail.com

Brian Williamson

Brian Williamson 2017 Welsh Senior League
017794 419 658
y60bjw@yahoo.co.uk

Alex Donald

Alex Donald Cross Country (Senior Men)
07740 471 573
aldon1@hotmail.co.uk