Welcome to Wales' Premier Athletic Club
together we are one

League Fixtures

BAL Premiership

Date Round Venue
Sunday 12 May 2019 1 Swansea

British Athletics League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 9 June 2019 2 London

UK Women's Athletics League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 9 June 2019 1 Manchester

UK Youth Development League (U17/U20)

Date Round Venue
Sunday 5 May 2019 1 Swansea

UKYDL Lower Age Group

Date Round Venue
Sunday 23 June 2019 3 Yate

Welsh Athletics League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 22 June 2019 3 Aberdare

Welsh Junior (U15 League) SEWL Division

Date Round Venue
Saturday 27 April 2019 1 Swansea

Welsh Junior League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 25 May 2019 3 Aberdare

Welsh Junior League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 29 June 2019 3 Aberdare

Welsh Junior League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 27 July 2019 4 Cardiff

Welsh Masters League

Date Round Venue
Wednesday 10 July 2019 5 Aberdare

Welsh Senior T & F League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 27 April 2019 1 Newport

Welsh Senior T&F League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 19 May 2019 2 Neath

Youth Development League

Date Round Venue
Saturday 18 May 2019 2 Cheltenham

Youth Development League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 26 May 2019 2 Exeter

Youth Development League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 30 June 2019 3 Cardiff

Youth Development League

Date Round Venue
Sunday 28 July 2019 4