Welcome to Wales' Premier Athletic Club
together we are one


British Athletic League Premiership

Round: 1

Date: Saturday 5 May 2018

Host: City of Sheffield & Dearne AC http://sheffieldathletics.co.uk/

Organiser: British Athletics League http://www1.bal.org.uk/

Competing Teams: Birchfield Harriers; Cardiff AAC; City of Sheffield & Dearne AC; Newham & Essex Beagles; Shaftesbury Barnett H; Swansea H; Thames Valley Harriers; Woodford Green & Essex Ladies.

First Event at: 12.30

Last Event at: 17.25

Team Manager(s): Andrew Seary

Captain: Brett Morse